Organisation & Leitung

Wille Wilfried Haverts

Tel.:02405/474880

wille@europaferienwerk.de


Michel Michael Lauterbach

Tel.:02408/9375491

michel@europafrienwerk.de


Helge Henseler

Tel.:02405/4068830

helge@europaferienwerk.de


Apunkt Andreas Rode

Tel.:0163/4288908

apunkt@europaferienwerk.de


MichiP Michael Peters

Tel.:02451/9119889

michael@europaferienwerk.de


Didi & Jogi Diana und Jochen Groß

Tel.:0221/1209669

didi@europaferienwerk.de

jogi@europaferienwerk.de


Teelko Heim

Tel.:0152/24303229

teelko@europaferienwerk.de


Annika Schmitz

Tel.:0221/29880266

annika@europaferienwerk.de