Organisation & Leitung

Campphone für Notfälle während der Fahrt

Tel.: +49 178/6061003

leitung@europaferienwerk.de


Teelko Heim

Tel.: +49 152/24303229

teelko@europaferienwerk.de


MichiP Michael Peters

Tel.: 02451/9403194

michael@europaferienwerk.de


Wille Wilfried Havertz

Tel.: 02405/474880

wille@europaferienwerk.de


Michel Michael Lauterbach

Tel.: 02408/9375491

michel@europaferienwerk.de


Helge Henseler

Tel.: 02405/4068830

helge@europaferienwerk.de


Apunkt Andreas Rode

Tel.: +49 163/4288908

apunkt@europaferienwerk.de


Anne Anne Trautwein

Tel.: +49 173/3956703

anne@europaferienwerk.de


Didi & Jogi Diana und Jochen Groß

Tel.: 0221/1209669

didi@europaferienwerk.de

jogi@europaferienwerk.de

 

  • Anmeldung

    Anmeldung 2023

  • Flyer 2023

    Flyer Download

    Zeit bis zur 46.Fahrt




  • Facebook

  • Instagram