Organisation & Leitung

Teelko Heim

Tel.:0152/24303229

teelko@europaferienwerk.de


MichiP Michael Peters

Tel.:02451/9403194

michael@europaferienwerk.de


Wille Wilfried Havertz

Tel.:02405/474880

wille@europaferienwerk.de


Michel Michael Lauterbach

Tel.:02408/9375491

michel@europaferienwerk.de


Helge Henseler

Tel.:02405/4068830

helge@europaferienwerk.de


Apunkt Andreas Rode

Tel.:0163/4288908

apunkt@europaferienwerk.de


Anne Trautwein

Tel.: 0173-3956703

anne@europaferienwerk.de


Didi & Jogi Diana und Jochen Groß

Tel.:0221/1209669

didi@europaferienwerk.de

jogi@europaferienwerk.de


 

  • Anmeldung

    Anmeldung 2022

  • Flyer 2022

    Flyer Download

    Zeit bis zur Fahrt

    Die 46. Fahrt nach Mörtsjöasen:
    02. Juli 2022
    bis
    23. Juli 2022

  • Facebook

  • Instagram